25’th birthday

Hi,
Today I had my 25’th birthday (and Christmas), and we all had a great time together.
I’ve been away for quite a while now, it’s been almost a week with no Internet connection but it seems I was able to survive…
Me and my wife were gone to Berlin for a Rammstein concert, and after driving more than 3000Km in 4 full days, we finally got home. The concert was great, even better than we expected, but the whole trip was very long and tiresome so we had to rest quite a lot after the arrival. Thanks Paula, this was my best birthday present ever!

Merry Christmas to everyone!
Cristi

~ by Cristian Măgherușan-Stanciu on December 26, 2009.

One Response to “25’th birthday”

  1. I didn’t know when is your birthday, sorry for such belated congratulations…
    So “Live long and prosper” :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

